Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View the calendar frequently to see upcoming events. Most events allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.

LPCANC is an NBCC-Approved Continuing Education Provider (ACEP) and may offer NBCC-approved clock hours for events that meet NBCC requirements. The ACEP solely is responsible for all aspects of the program.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
45-Hour Mirror in Mirror Supervision Course-Hickory
4/6/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Hickory, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Region 2 Workshop: Overview of Sex Addiction (3 CEUs)
4/21/2018
Location: Jacksonville, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
FF May- 2018 LPCANC Legislative Update
5/4/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
Clinical Supervision and Self Care: The Missing Piece
5/12/2018
Location: Mocksville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
LPCANC Advocacy Day 2018
6/14/2018
Location: Raleigh    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
FF July- An Introduction to the NeuroAffective Relational Model (NARM) for Addressing Complex Trauma
7/6/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
 
FF August- Collaborative Documentation: A Different Approach to Progress Notes
8/3/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference: Exhibitor
10/25/2018 » 10/27/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal