Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View the calendar frequently to see upcoming events. Most events allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.

LPCANC is an NBCC-Approved Continuing Education Provider (ACEP) and may offer NBCC-approved clock hours for events that meet NBCC requirements. The ACEP solely is responsible for all aspects of the program.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
First Friday August - Bearing the Unbearable: Helping Clients Cope with Suicide Loss
8/4/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Region 5 Ethical Supershrink Workshop & First Friday Webinar (combined)
8/4/2017
Location: Greensboro, NC    Time: Noon - 2pm
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Regional Rep Call
8/16/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
First Friday Sept - Stress Relief Using Humor, Gratitude, and Positivity
9/1/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Regional Rep Call
9/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
FF - Making Them Visible: Recognizing, Supporting, & Advocating for Children of Incarcerated Parents
10/6/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
45-Hour Mirror in Mirror Supervision Course-Greensboro
10/13/2017 » 11/4/2017
Location: High Point, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Regional Rep Call
10/18/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Annual Conference Prep Day
10/21/2017
Location: TBD - Raleigh or Winston-Salem, North Carolina    Time: 9:30am - 12:30pm
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Annual Conference - October 26-28 - Winston-Salem NC
10/26/2017 » 10/28/2017
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
FF Nov - Equipping Laypeople to Administer Psychological First Aid
11/3/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Regional Rep Call
11/15/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
FF Dec - Since Kubler-Ross: Models of Grief and Their Clinical Implications
12/1/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
Regional Rep Call
12/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Regional Rep Call
1/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal