Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View the calendar frequently to see upcoming events. Most events allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.

LPCANC is an NBCC-Approved Continuing Education Provider (ACEP) and may offer NBCC-approved clock hours for events that meet NBCC requirements. The ACEP solely is responsible for all aspects of the program.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Hypnosis Certification Course
2/28/2019 » 4/14/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Archived Webinar: Experiential Techniques when working with Couples
Achived Webinar: The Opioid Epidemic: A Medication Assisted Treatment Approach.
Archived Webinar: An Intro to the NeuroAffective Relational Model for Addressing Complex
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Archived Webinar: Transpersonal Psychotherapy: Moving Clients from Trauma to Self-actual

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
Region 2 Workshop: Counseling Service Members and their families
3/16/2019
Location: Jacksonville, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Supervision Course - 45 Hour
3/22/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
Archived Webinar: Experiential Techniques when working with Couples

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Achived Webinar: The Opioid Epidemic: A Medication Assisted Treatment Approach.
Archived Webinar: An Intro to the NeuroAffective Relational Model for Addressing Complex

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Archived Webinar: Transpersonal Psychotherapy: Moving Clients from Trauma to Self-actual

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
The LPC/S: Personal Myths vs. Supervision Realities - 10 Hour
4/27/2019
Location: China Grove, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Archived Webinar: Experiential Techniques when working with Couples

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Achived Webinar: The Opioid Epidemic: A Medication Assisted Treatment Approach.
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal