Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View the calendar frequently to see upcoming events. Most events allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.

LPCANC is an NBCC-Approved Continuing Education Provider (ACEP) and may offer NBCC-approved clock hours for events that meet NBCC requirements. The ACEP solely is responsible for all aspects of the program.

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Archived Webinar: Addiction & The Family: A Look at Dysfunctional Roles and Maladaptive

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
Archived Webinar: Experiential Techniques when working with Couples
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Archived Webinar: Advocacy Day 2019
Archived Webinar: Addiction & The Family: A Look at Dysfunctional Roles and Maladaptive

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Archived Webinar: Advocacy Day 2019
Archived Webinar: Addiction & The Family: A Look at Dysfunctional Roles and Maladaptive

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
Archived Webinar: Advocacy Day 2019
Archived Webinar: Addiction & The Family: A Look at Dysfunctional Roles and Maladaptive

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Archived Webinar: Advocacy Day 2019
Archived Webinar: Addiction & The Family: A Look at Dysfunctional Roles and Maladaptive

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal