Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 Conference - Sponsors & Exhibitors

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Presidential Sponsor

Leana Zona lzona@uncc.edu

C3HealtcareRx

Keynote Sponsor

Scott Allen sallen@c3healthcarerx.com

Fellowship Hall

Platinum Sponsor 

Warren  Lowder  warrenl@fellowshiphall.com 

Rodgers Christian Counseling

Gold Sponsor

Tom Rodgers bev@soulhealingllove.com

Carolina Center for Emotionally Focused Therapy

Gold Sponsor

Debra Wright debrawrighta@gmail.com

 

Brynn Marr Hospital Anna Hurst anna.hurst@uhsinc.com
Old Vineyard Behavioral Health Services, Inc. Karrie Cole lyssa.haynes@uhsinc.com
Describe Cards Rob Reinhardt rob@tameyourpractice.com
The Renfrew Center Lauren Pendleton lpendleton@renfrewcenter.com
Wilmington Treatment Center Lauren Neely Lauren.goodson@wilmingtontreatment.com
Duke University's MMCi Program Randy Sears r.sears@duke.edu
North Carolina Department Of Insurance Angie Booker angie.booker@ncdoi.gov
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal