Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 Conference - Sponsors & Exhibitors

2019 Diamond Sponsor 

     
 TherapyNotes Jon  Carlucci  jonc@therapynotes.com
       

2019 Presidential Sponsor

 
University of North Carolina at Charlotte Larry Jessup Ljessup1@uncc.edu

2019 Keynote Sponsor

C3HealtcareRx Scott Allen Sallen@c3healthcarerx.com

2019 Platinum Sponsor

Fellowship Hall Warren Lowder Wglgolf@aol.com

2019 Gold Sponsor

Carolina Center for Emotionally Focused Therapy Lorrie Brubacher Lorrie@lbrubacher.com
Rodgers Christian Counseling Dr. Beverly Rodgers Bev@soulhealingllove.com

2019 Exhibitor

Brynn Marr Hospital Anna Hurst Anna.hurst@uhsinc.com
Old Vineyard Behavioral Health Services, Inc. Alyssa Haynes Lyssa.haynes@uhsinc.com
Positive Redirection, PLLC Letitia Huger-Hill Info@positiveredirection.com
Wilmington Treatment Center Lauren Neely Lauren.goodson@wilmingtontreatment.com
The Renfrew Center Lauren Pendleton Lpendleton@renfrewcenter.com
Describe Cards Robert Reinhardt Rob@tameyourpractice.com
Duke University's MMCi Program Randy Sears R.sears@duke.edu
North Carolina Department Of Insurance Angie Booker Angie.booker@ncdoi.gov

2019 Career & Networking Center

Youth Villages Caitlin Gilbert Caitlin.gilbert@youthvillages.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal