Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

The Licensed Professional Counselors Association of North Carolina (LPCANC) is governed by a Board of Directors whose main duty is to assure the association is run according to the Bylaws, which are approved by the LPCANC membership.

 

Board Meetings - 2019

  • February 16 - Raleigh, NC
  • April 20 - Conference Call
  • June 15 - Raleigh, NC
  • August 17 - Conference Call
  • October 24 - Concord, NC
  • December 7 - Conference Call
  • Conference calls as needed

LPCANC members are always welcome to sit in on Board meetings, except for Executive sessions.  Please contact LPCANC if you plan to attend, and to confirm the date, location and time.

 

Position

  

  

President

yourpresident@lpcanc.org

'Cori' Corinna Costello, Phd, LPC

President-Elect

president-elect@lpcanc.org

Katrice Rankin Ward, LPCS
Past President 

Open

Secretary

Tracy Alston 

Treasurer

treasurer@lpcanc.org

Marshall "Bruce" Garris, MAEd, LPCS, NCC 

Advocacy

advocacy@lpcanc.org

Joanne Coddington

Membership

membership@lpcanc.org

Karlesia Montague 

University Relations 

Terry Johnson 

Graduate Student Representative

gs@lpcanc.org

Carolyn Powell 

Communications & Media

communications@lpcanc.org

Donisa Hammond 

Professional Development 

Bettye Sanford-Joseph LPCS,TF-CBT,LCAS

 
Regional Representative

Amanda Fink 

Conference

conference@lpcanc.org

Terry Johnson 

Member at Large 

Veronda Bellamy 

Member at Large  

Eve Rogerson 

Member at Large  

Keisha Saunders-Waldron

 


Board Members: Submit quarterly report

Please review the LPCANC Board Governance Manual for a description of board positions, board members, rights and responsibilities and terms of office.





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal