Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

The Licensed Professional Counselors Association of North Carolina (LPCANC) is governed by a Board of Directors whose main duty is to assure the association is run according to the Bylaws, which are approved by the LPCANC membership.

LPCANC members are always welcome to sit in on Board meetings, except for Executive sessions.  Please contact LPCANC  if you plan to attend, and to confirm the date, location and time.

 

BOARD Position

 

CURRENT 2020 TRANSITION BOARD  

President

yourpresident@lpcanc.org

 

 

 

SUZANNE L. WALKER

President-Elect

president-elect@lpcanc.org

JIM GIBSON

Past President 

LETITIA HUGER

Secretary

DWAINE PHIFER

Treasurer

treasurer@lpcanc.org

DEANNA J. MADISON

Advocacy

advocacy@lpcanc.org

 

OPEN

Membership

membership@lpcanc.org

 OPEN
University Relations 

OPEN

Graduate Student Representative

gs@lpcanc.org

 OPEN

Communications & Media

communications@lpcanc.org

OPEN
Professional Development (PDC)  

 

BETTYE SANFORD - JOSEPH
Regional Representative

OPEN             

Conference

conference@lpcanc.org

OPEN

Member at Large 

KEISHA SAUNDERS - WALDRON

Member at Large  

OPEN

Member at Large  

 

 


Board Members: Submit quarterly report

Please review the LPCANC Board Governance Manual for a description of board positions, board members, rights and responsibilities and terms of office.





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal